Silver Lining………

Posted: September 7, 2013 in Quickie

I AM ALL THAT YOU NEED…
When it gets too dark to see, i am the push to put one foot in front of the other, to take it one step at a time.
When all seems to be lost, i am that part of you that is looking for a silver lining.
I am the one, when things seem too difficult to continue, that is reminding you not to give up. Telling you that winners never quit.
I am the reason to smile when nothing is going your way, reiterating that what doesn’t kill you, only makes you stronger.
I am the reason to be optimistic when the glass is clearly empty.
I am why you are searching for love in a world filled with hate.
I am the one giving you a reason to live when the world gets too cold, it has been said that where there is life, there’s me…
I am the inspiration behind the leaps of faith that you take. And also the one cushioning the blow whenever you do fall.
I am the one showing you the little perfections in this imperfect world.
In this life full of reasons to be sad, do not worry and be happy, because i am in you. In everybody.
Because; I AM ALL THAT YOU NEED…
I AM HOPE………..

Comments
  1. omojo says:

    Very lovely I must say…..sweet!!!!!!!!!

    Like

  2. omojo says:

    You’re very welcome……truth be told, I’m In love with this blog

    Like

  3. morjhie says:

    Hmmm….glad u appreciate

    Like

Leave a Reply

